Columbia County Planning Commission

Voice: 570-389-9146
Fax: 570-389-9147

26 West First Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815



William Brobst, Chair
Brian Johnson, Vice Chair
Terry Hoover, Secretary
Michelle Bella, Treasurer
Ernest Shearer, Jr.
Ed Sidinger
Tammy Robbins
Ron Kocher
John McGee

Meeting Shedule

Columbia County Planning Commission Meeting May 19, 2020

The Planning Commission will be meeting via Zoom at 6:30pm. If interested in participating in the meeting, please email to receive the meeting link, password, and agenda no later than 6:00pm.

Regularly scheduled meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of each month* at 6:30 pm.  The meetings will be held at 702 Sawmill Road, Bloomsburg, PA 17815 (Google Maps Link).  If any meeting dates or times are changed, the new one will be advertised in a newspaper of general circulation. 

*The August and December meetings are often moved due to Board reorganization and holiday considerations, respectively.


Related Links

Planning Documents