Commissioners' Office

Voice: 570-389-5697
Fax: 570-784-0257

11 West Main Street
Main Street County Annex
Bloomsburg, PA 17815




Columbia County Commissioners
left to right: David Kovach, Chris Young, Rich Ridgway


Chris E. Young
Elected November 5, 2019

Rich Ridgway
Elected November 5, 2019

David M. Kovach
Elected November 5, 2019


Commissioner Meetings Information

Columbia County Commissioners' meetings are held on the following 2023 Commissioner Meeting Dates

Agenda files and Meeting Minutes are posted at the links below, as they become available:

Agenda for next upcoming Commissioner Meeting

Agenda for next upcoming Retirement Board Meeting

Agenda for next upcoming Salary Board Meeting

***Archived Meeting Minutes***

Commissioners’ meetings are broadcast through Zoom.
To participate in a meeting, please register to receive the link and information for the following scheduled monthly meetings:

Commissioners' Meeting, first Thursday at 2 p.m.
Commissioners' Work Session, first Thursday at 10 a.m.

Commissioners' Meeting, third Thursday at 2 p.m.
Commissioners' Work Session, third Thursday at 10 a.m.

Meeting communications will be through audio only, with video displaying the agenda and pertaining documents.


2023 Holiday Closings


Related Links:

Columbia County Housing Needs Assessment